Faculty‎ > ‎

Knight Directory

 Position         Name Email Phone
Principal    Levia Mason Stovalllstovall@hampton.k12.va.us (757) 850-5100
Assistant PrincipalPatricia Clarkpbclark@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 850-5142
Administrative Secretary    Brenda Bailey bbailey@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 850-5100        
SecretaryTracie Herouxtheroux@hampton.k12.va.us(757)850-5100
Pre-K TeacherMs. Belk@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2689
Pre-K TeacherMs. Kelly@hampton.k12.va.us
(757) 848-2689
KindergartenKatie Thurstoncthurston@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2169
Kindergarten - IALisa Lewisllewis@hampton.k12.va.us (757) 8482169
KindergartenTara Kingtking@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2693
Kindergarten - IATyra Giddenstgiddens@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2693
KindergartenMs. Mahercmaher@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2694
Kindergarten - IAMs. Monroe@hampton.k12.va.us
 (757)848-2694
First GradeAmber Hurtahurt@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2696
First GradeMs. Rajpaul    grajpaul@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2697
First GradeMs. Shenk   mshenk@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2698
Second GradeCarla Jackson
cjackson2@hampton.k12.va.us (757) 848-2678
Second Grade   Mary Hammellmhammell@hampton.k12.va.us (757) 848-2680
Second GradeKippy Sinclaircsinclair@hampton.k12.va.us (757) 848-2679
3-5 Academic   Kimberly Gerczak     kgerczak@hampton.k12.va.us 
Third GradeCarole Birdsongcbirdsong@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2675
Third GradeLisa Hibbittslhibbitts@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2676
Third Grade    Shelly Griggssgriggs@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2677
Fourth GradePatsy Norris pawilliamsnorris@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2686
Fourth GradeArthur Locke    dlocke@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2688
Fourth GradeJanice Adams-Burtjadamsburt@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2687
Fifth GradeHeather Van Hout    hvanhout@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2682
Fifth GradeJodi Pettaway  jmpettaway@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2684
Fifth GradeCourtney Chandlercchandler@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2683
ArtShelly Kellyskelly@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2699
MusicMary Gore     mgore@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2695
PE & Health
Darlene Jones   djones2@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 850-5140
SPEDSonia Smithsoniasmith@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-5146
SPEDRyan Alciniralcini@hampton.k12.va.us
(757) 848-5146
SpeechDione Edwards
dedwards@hampton.k12.va.us
(757) 848-2285
Reading SpecialistAlainna Pauletteapaulette@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2681
LibrarianJay Holman                  jholman@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 850-5152
NurseDevona Hambrickdhambrick@hampton.k12.va.us (757) 850-5102
Cafeteria ManagerAmy Bakerambaker@hampton.k12.va.us(757) 848-2691
GuidanceNicholas Jeffersonnjefferson@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us (757)848-2284
Early Reading Intervention Assistant (ERIA)Pam Berrypberry@hampton.k12.va.us  

Comments